Pay only for the users you need. Switch between monthly and yearly anytime.
Frequently asked questions
Can I add more users later?
Yes, you can increase or decrease your number of users anytime after signup.
What happens if I go over my plan's user limit?
You can still add extra mailboxes — we'll bill you a prorated amount for the remaining period until your next renewal.
What happens if my subscription expires?
Your mailboxes are suspended until you renew. No data is deleted.